Our student body and school families comprise members of several Catholic parishes throughout Wichita Falls and Wichita County. The pastors of Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church and Sacred Heart Catholic Church, along with the Principal of Notre Dame Catholic School,  govern matters relating to the operation of the school. Contributing members of both parishes also receive the highest tuition discount offered to our school families.

Our local community is also blessed to have seven other Catholic parishes to worship at. Daily Mass times are listed for most on each parishes’ web site.

NDCS Supporting Parishes

Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church 

Sacred Heart Catholic Church 

Wichita Falls Catholic Churches

Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church
Assumption of Mary Catholic Church
Our Lady of the Skies Catholic Church

Wichita County Catholic Churches

Christ the King Catholic Church
Saint Jude Catholic Church
Saint Paul Catholic Church
Saint Mary Catholic Church